Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Lisa WsM
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018

    A comfortable stay with the added bonus of a swimming pool.

    I thought the breakfast was a little bit disappointing compared to other Spanish hotels I have stayed in. Plenty of cold meats, cereals, fresh orange juice but I would have liked a wider variety of hot food.
    Loved the fact that there was a rooftop pool and bar. Just what you need after a busy hot day sightseeing with great views over the city. The drinks prices are very reasonable anyway and they operate a happy hour in the ground floor bar. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Metropol Parasol and another 10 minutes gets you to the Cathedral so it is well located. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were allowed to use the facilities and pool for an afternoon before catching a late evening flight.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018

    Lovely hotel for a few days, great breakfast, fabulous pool area, but room small

    Our room was quite small, however we were out and about most of the time
    Our stay at this hotel was overall very good - the reception, breakfast and pool was great
    Deanna
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018

    Comfortable room

    Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were ok. Location was ok.
    Paul Delaney
    ie

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Explorer_Emily
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018
    The room was very basic, half of the ceiling spotlights were not working and the towels were not changed each day. The decor was very outdated and the corridors looked dark.
    The pool is a great addition especially in the summer and has great views of the city.
    David
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    14 September 2018
    There was a blockage when I took a shower over the bath . This resulted in foul smelling water pouring from s drainage point in the bathroom floor . At first they said they were full and had no other rooms . The plumber and cleaner came and sorted it .they had a change of heart and put me in a suite overlooking the cathedral. Like they say it’s how you deal with problems that’s important and they were excellent
    Roof top pool
    Terry
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milton
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gian
    ch

    Review score

    4.6
    13 September 2018
    really basic room it smelled badly in our room pool area opens only at 10h, you can‘t use it before that everything quite old
    good bed
    Julien Aguero
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018

    This hotel is ideal to visit Sevilla, very central and the view from the last floor is nice

    Opening bar at the last floor around the swimming pool too late
    The bedding, the mattress, the swimming pool
    Don Paco
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    11 September 2018

    Ok

    Central location with some road noise, but that is to be expected.
    Location of hotel, room with a safe and fridge. The roof terrace and swimming pool. Wi-Fi good
    ilario02
    de

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard John Barraclough
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2018
    The car park
    The pool the pool bar
    Anna
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2018

    Really good hotel for a summer city break in Sevilla.

    We got a room with interior view. The swimingpool has no bar service till 17h.
    The hotel is close to the centre and has a beautyful rooftop swimingpool.
    andrew maclachlan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophia Oubela
    ma

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justyna
    dk

    Review score

    6.7
    17 September 2018
    The hotel is quite old, the room was rather cramped and needs renovation but bed and bathroom were ok; overall the breakfast was a big plus but coffee was really bad.
    Location, rooftop swimming pool with a bar, good breakfast buffet with big selection and fresh orange juice, friendly staff
Loading reviews